Sermon Downloads

Book: Genesis (1), Ezra (1), Nehemiah (4), Isaiah (2), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (10), Mark (1), Luke (5), John (3), Acts (4), Philippians (1), Colossians (2), Titus (1), 1 John (1).
Series: Parables of Jesus (9), Matthew (4), Genesis (2), 1 John (8), Isaiah (9), Nehemiah (7), MLBC (16), John's Gospel (10), Being Baptist (2).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (35), 2017 (30)

Sermons (67)

Lost and Found
Luke 15:1-7 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by John Bell on 10 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Shrewd Manager
Luke 16:1-15 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Chris Buss on 3 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our SHAPE shapes our service to God and People
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wedding Banquet
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Roger Standing on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Mercy
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David Chambers on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Building Church for the Future
Ezra 3:1-13 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 15 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving up, Giving in?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Shape is Your Kingdom
Matthew 13:31-33 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Nick Turner on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sow What?
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 10 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser