Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Phillip Lutterodt (3), David McIlroy (2), Roger Standing (1), David Chambers (1), Nick Turner (1), Phil Stone (1), Tim Keene (1).
Series: Parables of Jesus (5), Matthew (4), MLBC (1).
Date: April (1), June (3), July (1), September (1), October (1), November (3)

Sermons (10)

Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our SHAPE shapes our service to God and People
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wedding Banquet
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Roger Standing on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Mercy
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David Chambers on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Shape is Your Kingdom
Matthew 13:31-33 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Nick Turner on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
CAP - 7 Year Reflection
Matthew 25:34-40 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phil Stone on 16 July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When the Going gets Tough
Matthew 11:1-9 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Tim Keene on 25 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tempting Trouble
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 18 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forerunners-Prepare the way of the Lord
Matthew 3:1-7 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 11 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meekness and Majesty
Matthew 21:1-17 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 9 April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser