Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Phillip Lutterodt (4), David McIlroy (3), Ian Hare (2), Tracey Campbell (1), Peter King (1), Roger Standing (1), David Chambers (1), Nick Turner (1), Phil Stone (1), Tim Keene (1).
Series: Forgiveness (1), Parables of Jesus (5), Matthew (4), MLBC (6).
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (4), 2019 (1)

Sermons (16)

I'm no Longer a Slave to Fear
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Tracey Campbell on 3 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming of Immanuel
Matthew 1:22-25 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 23 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Coming of the Son of David
Matthew 1:1-18 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Peter King on 2 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who's Pulling Your Strings?
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 14 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light (Family Service)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Night That Changed Everything
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 24 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our SHAPE shapes our service to God and People
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wedding Banquet
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Roger Standing on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Mercy
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David Chambers on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser