Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Preacher: Phillip Lutterodt (4), Ian Hare (2), David McIlroy (2), Roger Standing (1), David Chambers (1), Nick Turner (1), Phil Stone (1), Tim Keene (1).
Series: Forgiveness (1), Parables of Jesus (5), Matthew (4), MLBC (3).
Date: 2017 (11), 2018 (2)

Sermons (13)

Who's Pulling Your Strings?
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 14 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light (Family Service)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Night That Changed Everything
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 24 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our SHAPE shapes our service to God and People
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wedding Banquet
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Roger Standing on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Mercy
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David Chambers on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Shape is Your Kingdom
Matthew 13:31-33 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Nick Turner on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
CAP - 7 Year Reflection
Matthew 25:34-40 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phil Stone on 16 July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When the Going gets Tough
Matthew 11:1-9 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Tim Keene on 25 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser