Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Preacher: Phillip Lutterodt (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (4), Luke (1), Acts (2), Philippians (1).
Series: Signs of the Living Church (1), Parables of Jesus (2), Matthew (1), 1 John (1), MLBC (4), Isaiah (2).
Date: 2016 (3), 2017 (6), 2018 (2)

Sermons (11)

The Living Church Activates its Members
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 8 July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pressing on to Higher Ground
Philippians 3:7-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 28 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Night That Changed Everything
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 24 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our SHAPE shapes our service to God and People
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving up, Giving in?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forerunners-Prepare the way of the Lord
Matthew 3:1-7 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 11 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Meekness and Majesty
Matthew 21:1-17 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 9 April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Darkness into Light
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 15 January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Great Light
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 20 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worship, Discipleship and Evangalism
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 23 October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser