Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Preacher: Ian Hare (x)

Sermons (22)

The Freedom of the Spirit in Times of Legalism
2 Corinthians 3:1-18 (Part of the 2 Corinthians: Christian Living in Times of Change series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 22 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The God of Comfort in Times of Trial
2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Corinthians: Christian Living in Times of Change series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 8 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Presence of God
Isaiah 64:1-4 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praising God in all Circumstances
(Part of the The Lord Reigns - even when it doesn't seem like it series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rebuilding the Temple
Haggai 2:1-9 (Part of the Minor Prophets, Major Themes series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 24 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who's Pulling Your Strings?
Matthew 6:9-15 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 14 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Too Good to be True? The Assurance of Forgiveness
Romans 8:1-4 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 23 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Slate's Wiped Clean
Psalm 103:8-12 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 16 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Puppets on Strings
Psalm 32:1-5 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 9 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light (Family Service)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser