Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Preacher: Ian Hare (x)
Book: Ezra (1), Mark (2), Acts (5), Ephesians (2).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (10)

Sermons (11)

The Living Church Faces Opposition
Acts 4:1-21 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 10 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church is a Growing Church
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 13 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church has Good News to Proclaim
Acts 2:22-41 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 29 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church is Empowered by the Spirit
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 22 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church has a Commission
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 8 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kind of Entrance Jesus Made
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Jesus Last Days - Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 25 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kind of Meal Jesus Shared
Mark 14:12-25 (Part of the Jesus Last Days - Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 11 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Immeasurable Love of God
(Part of the Power, Access, Love. series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 25 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Unlimited Access to God
Ephesians 2:14-22 (Part of the Power, Access, Love. series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 18 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Incomparable Power of God in Us
Ephesians 1:16-19 (Part of the Power, Access, Love. series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 11 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser