Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Preacher: Ian Hare (x)

Sermons (23)

Salt and Light (Family Service)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trip of a Lifetime
Revelation 7:9-12 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 19 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church Faces Opposition
Acts 4:1-21 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 10 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church is a Growing Church
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 13 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church has Good News to Proclaim
Acts 2:22-41 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 29 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church is Empowered by the Spirit
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 22 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Living Church has a Commission
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 8 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kind of Entrance Jesus Made
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Jesus Last Days - Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 25 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kind of Meal Jesus Shared
Mark 14:12-25 (Part of the Jesus Last Days - Mark's Gospel series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 11 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Immeasurable Love of God
(Part of the Power, Access, Love. series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 25 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser