Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Series: John's Gospel (x)
Preacher: Phil Barnard (3), Davinia Roberts (2), Tracey Campbell (1), David McIlroy (1), John Bell (1), Becky Canton (1), Natalie King (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (2), April (1)

Sermons (10)

Second Chances
John 21:15-17 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Barnard on 17 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing Jesus
John 12:1-50 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Tracey Campbell on 20 March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Steadfast Love
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Davinia Roberts on 13 March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Convicted
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 28 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One and the Same
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by John Bell on 21 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Adventure Continues
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Becky Canton on 14 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Subversive Service
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Natalie King on 31 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Order of Service
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Barnard on 24 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lazarus, the Ultimate Sign
(Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Phil Barnard on 17 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Good Shepherd
John 10:1-18 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Davinia Roberts on 10 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser