Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Preacher: David McIlroy (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), Acts (1), Titus (1).
Series: Signs of the Living Church (1), Parables of Jesus (3), Matthew (1), 1 John (2), Isaiah (2), MLBC (2), John's Gospel (1).
Date: 2016 (5), 2017 (5), 2018 (2)

Sermons (12)

The Living Church Cares fo Those in Need
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the Signs of the Living Church series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 24 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Rich Fool
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 14 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sow What?
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 10 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tempting Trouble
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 18 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Three Little Words
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 26 February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do you know whose child you are?
(Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 29 January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People's King
(Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 11 December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knows, Goes, Shows the Way.
Titus 1:5-9 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 4 December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Israel's Mid-Life Crisis
(Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by David McIlroy on 11 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser