Sermon Downloads

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: MLBC (x)
Preacher: Phillip Lutterodt (5), Ian Hare (3), Tracey Campbell (2), Phil Stone (2), Mark Richeux (2), David McIlroy (2), Peter King (1), David Brown (1), Chris Buss (1), John Bell (1), Rupert Lazar (1), Sam Talbot (1), Noah Reddie (1), Davinia Roberts (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Leviticus (1), Ezra (1), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (4), Luke (2), Acts (2), Philippians (2), Colossians (2), Titus (1), Revelation (2).
Date: 2016 (9), 2017 (8), 2018 (7)

Sermons (24)

The Coming of the Saviour
Revelation 22:20-21 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 9 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Coming of the Son of David
Matthew 1:1-18 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Peter King on 2 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Tearfund
Leviticus 25:8-55 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by David Brown on 30 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light (Family Service)
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 2 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Trip of a Lifetime
Revelation 7:9-12 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 19 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
CAP Anniversary Service
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phil Stone on 15 July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pressing on to Higher Ground
Philippians 3:7-16 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 28 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Night That Changed Everything
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Phillip Lutterodt on 24 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Building Church for the Future
Ezra 3:1-13 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Ian Hare on 15 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
M_Richeux_MLBC_060817
Ezekiel 47:1-12 (Part of the MLBC series).
Preached by Mark Richeux on 6 August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser